skip to Main Content

Discover the past winners and revisit the original plays that have moved, inspired and challenged us. Some plays may be available for purchase through the Canadian Play Outlet.

  • Cole Hayley (2023), The Thin Place
    Mentored by: 
  • Lily Falk (2022), Crypthand
    Mentored by: Kat Sandler
  • Zahida Rahemtulla (2021), The Frontliners
    Mentored by: Carmen Aguirre
  • Makram Ayache (2020), Harun
    Mentored by: Hannah Moscovitch
  • Jesse LaVercombe (2019), Hallelujah, It’s Holly
    Mentored by: Nicolas Billion
  • David Gagnon Walker (2018), The Big Ship
    Mentored by: Marcus Youssef
  • Gary Mok (2017), we could be clouds
    Mentored by: Mieko Ouchi
  • Rhiannon Collett (2016), Miranda and Dave Begin Again
    Mentored by: Erin Shields
  • Rafael Antonio Renderos (2015), Salvador
    Mentored by: Nicolas Billon
Back To Top