skip to Main Content

Playwrights Guild of Canada Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday, Sept 15th at 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 2pm Atlantic, 2:30pm Newfoundland time via Zoom.

Open or download the PGC 2021 Annual Report.

The Board and Staff of PGC thank you for joining us.  If you have any questions or input on the report or any matter, please feel free to contact the Executive Director or Board President at any time.

Back To Top
Cancel
Accessibility