skip to Main Content

Playwrights Guild of Canada Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday, Sept 13th at 12pm Pacific/1pm Mountain/2pm Central, 3pm Eastern, 4pm Atlantic, 4:30pm Newfoundland time via Zoom.

Open or download the PGC 2022 Annual Report.

Open or download the Playwrights Canada Press Annual Report 2021Playwrights Canada Press 2021 Financial Statements and Playwrights Canada Press Titles

The Board and Staff of PGC thank you for joining us.  If you have any questions or input on the report or any matter, please feel free to contact the Executive Director or Board President at any time.

Back To Top
Cancel
Accessibility