skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“It Takes Two” featuring Amy Lee Lavoie, Omari Newton, Nick Green, Andrea Scott

July 24 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Free

Our next event in the series is It Takes Twofeaturing writing pairs Amy Lee Lavoie & Omari Newton, and Nick Green & Andrea Scott.

Let’s replace the auteur with the accomplice. Two dynamic writing duos behind the plays “Redbone Coonhound” and “Every Day She Rose” share their experiences working collaboratively and offer advice on writing about sensitive subject matter in pairs.

Saturday, July 24th

12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 4pm ADT / 4:30pm NDT

FREE event
ASL Interpretation provided

It Takes Two will be live broadcast on our YouTube channel at the link below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wt_stix6itw

https://www.safeword.ca/flipthescript

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wt_stix6itw

Organizer

safeword
Website:
https://www.safeword.ca
Back To Top
Cancel
Accessibility