skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Down from Heaven”, 7 Towers Theatre Company

June 30 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

The 7 Towers Theatre Company is thrilled to announce a live-streamed production of Colleen Wagner’s gorgeous and disturbing DOWN FROM HEAVEN on Tuesday, June 30, at 8 p.m. CST (7 p.m. PST, 9 p.m. EST). Preshow content begins 15 mins before showtime

Tickets are FREE, but donations are welcome

Written in 2009, DOWN FROM HEAVEN gives us eerie insights into the COVID era.

Warning: adult content including violence and sexual content.

The play, directed by Christina Dennehy and featuring the incredible talents of Stephen Price, Suzanne Balling, Travis Bedard, and Hannah Adrian, with stage/stream management and assistant direction by Amanda Gass, dramaturgy and assistant direction by Joe Stephenson and sound design by David Boss, takes place during a mysterious global pandemic. Laurel and her family have been forced into quarantine, and begin to question everything they thought they understood about the world outside.

Streaming hosted via 7TowersTheatre.WordPress.com

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChwll_UIIWC0tKqyILrdXrw/about?disable_polymer=1

Back To Top
Cancel
Accessibility