skip to Main Content

Discover the past winners and revisit the original plays that have moved, inspired and challenged us. Some of these plays may be available for purchase through the Canadian Play Outlet

  • Sydney Scott (2022), the titty play
  • Camille Intson (2021), We All Got Lost
  • Audrey Krieger -Pottruff (2020), Tragedy: A Comedy
  • Julie Phan (2019), Fine China
  • Daniel Carter (2018), lonelyboy99
  • Alexander Steele Zonjic (2017), Enola Gay
  • Luke Reece (2015), 1st Prize for Definition
    Remi Long (2015), Runner up for Everything I Wanted to Tell You
  • Elizabeth Ransom (2014), 1st Prize for Rollercoaster
    Rosamund Small (2014), 2nd Prize for Vitals
    Erum Khan (2014), Honourable Mention for Noor
  • John Rowntree (2013), 1st Prize for Black Rain
    Aviva Philipp-Muller (2013), 2nd Prize for For The Greater Good
Back To Top